The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Friday, June 18, 2021

Chris Inglis confirmed as top White House Cyber Advisor; Putin praises Biden as 'meticulous'; European security experts wonder how U.S.-Russia summit will affect Russian espionage in Europe. Here are the stories shaping global security that you may miss in your mainstream news feed.

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Thursday, June 17, 2021

Here are the stories that are shaping global events that you might not see in your mainstream news feed.

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Wednesday, June 16, 2021

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Tuesday, June 15, 2021

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Monday, June 14, 2021

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Friday, June 11, 2021

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Thursday, June 10, 2021

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Wednesday, June 9, 2021

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Monday, June 7, 2021

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Friday, June 4, 2021

U.S. to elevate ransomware to same level as terrorism; Biden announces new Chinese companies added to blacklist; Belarusian airlines banned from EU territory; China to increase belt and road projects inside Afghanistan.