Open Source Podcast

May 17th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Tuesday, May 17, 2022

May 16th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Monday, May 16, 2022

Ukraine claims to have reached the Russian border in a counter-offensive; NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg makes a bold prediction about the Ukraine war and Washington sends an all-star cast to Abu Dhabi to meet with new UAE president.

May 12th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Thursday, May 12, 2022

May 11th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Wednesday, May 11, 2022

May 10th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Tuesday, May 10, 2022

May 9th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Monday, May 9, 2022

May 6th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Friday, May 6, 2022

May 5th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Thursday, May 5, 2022

May 4th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Wednesday, May 4, 2022

May 3rd, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

April 28th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Thursday, April 28, 2022

April 27th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Wednesday, April 27, 2022

April 26th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Tuesday, April 26, 2022

April 25th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Monday, April 25, 2022

April 22nd, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Friday, April 22, 2022

April 21st, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Thursday, April 21, 2022

April 20th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Wednesday, April 20, 2022

April 19th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Tuesday, April 19, 2022

It's a very big national security news day. Here's a rundown of the top stories from our full Open Source Report.

April 18th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Monday, April 18, 2022

Major missile strikes across Kyiv as Zelenskiy says no to surrendering the Donbass to achieve peace.

April 15th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Friday, April 15, 2022

CIA Director William Burns says that while the threat of Russian nuclear weapons being used in Ukraine cannot be taken lightly, so far, the US does not seen any evidence that Moscow is preparing to do so. His comments came during a speech at Georgia Tech in Atlanta on Thursday where he also spoke about the ‘political desperation’ and military setbacks that Russian President Vladimir Putin is experiencing as his forces suffer worse than expected losses in Ukraine.

April 13th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Wednesday, April 13, 2022

April 12th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Tuesday, April 12, 2022

April 8th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Friday, April 8, 2022

Today’s Open Source report is brought to you by The Cyber Initiatives Group. New cooperation on cyber requires new thinking. Join CIG experts with public and private sector experience as they engage in a mission to educate and move the needle on national security and cyber. Find out more at cyberinitiativesgroup.com.

April 7th, 2022 Open Source Podcast

The Cipher Brief Open Source Report for Thursday, April 7, 2022

Search

Close